Swansea Bay University Health Board

AMD (Education and Training)

Balwinder Bajaj

balwinder.ps.bajaj@wales.nhs.uk  

Faculty Lead (Quality)

Ahsan Mughal

ahsan.mughal@wales.nhs.uk

Faculty Lead (Trainers)

Monika Vij

monika.vij@wales.nhs.uk

Faculty Lead (Trainees)

Amol Pandit

amol.pandit@wales.nhs.uk

Foundation Programme Director (Morriston)

Pramodh Vallabheneni

Pramodh.Vallabhaneni@wales.nhs.uk

Foundation Programme Director (Singleton / Morriston)

Rhodri Edwards

Rhodri.Edwards2@wales.nhs.uk

GP Programme Director (Swansea Bay)

Kirstie Truman

Kirstie.Truman3@wales.nhs.uk

GP Programme Director (Swansea Bay)

Rebecca Jenkinson

Rebecca.Jenkinson3@wales.nhs.uk

GP Programme Director (Swansea Bay)

Keith Hawkins

Keith.Hawkins2@wales.nhs.uk

SAS Tutor

Raghu Acharya

raghavendra.acharya@wales.nhs.uk

Medical Education Lead

Donna Hole

donna.hole@wales.nhs.uk

Library Services & Education Centre Manager (Cefn Coed)

Emma Jones

emma.jones16@wales.nhs.uk

 

Postgraduate Medical & Dental Manager (Morriston)

Llinos Hodder

Llinos.Hodder@wales.nhs.uk

Postgraduate Medical & Dental Manager (Morriston)

Helen Mathews

Helen.Mathews@wales.nhs.uk

Senior Medical Education Administrator

Jill Miles

jill.miles@wales.nhs.uk

 

Postgraduate Medical Education Manager (Singleton)

Sarah Morris

sarah.morris6@wales.nhs.uk

 

Back to top