Hywel Dda University Health Board

AMD (Education and Training)

Graham Boswell

graham.boswell@wales.nhs.uk

Faculty Lead (Quality)

Samy Mohamed

samy.mohamed@wales.nhs.uk

Faculty Lead (Trainers)

Anand Ganesan

anand.ganesan@wales.nhs.uk

Faculty Lead (Trainees)

Ilona Schmidt

ilona.schmidt@wales.nhs.uk

Foundation Programme Director (Carmarthenshire)

William Mackintosh

William.Mackintosh@wales.nhs.uk

Foundation Programme Director (Ceredigion)

Yousaf Khan

Yousaf.Khan2@wales.nhs.uk

Foundation Programme Director (Pembrokeshire)

Sumant Kundu

Sumant.Kundu@wales.nhs.uk

GP Programme Director (Aberystwyth)

Roddy Evans

David.Evans40@wales.nhs.uk

GP Programme Director (Aberystwyth)

Masarat Syed

Masarat.Syed3@wales.nhs.uk

GP Programme Director (Carmarthen)

John Rees

John.Rees3@wales.nhs.uk

GP Programme Director (Carmarthen)

Elin Griffiths

Elin.Griffiths5@wales.nhs.uk

GP Programme Director (Pembrokeshire)

Robert Davies

Robert.Davies25@wales.nhs.uk

GP Programme Director (Pembrokeshire)

Suchi Vijay

Suchi.Vijayanarasimhan@wales.nhs.uk

SAS Tutor

Nicola Allen

nicola.allen@wales.nhs.uk

Head of Medical Education and Knowledge

Jayne Noble

jayne.noble@wales.nhs.uk

 

Medical and Dental Education Manager (Bronglais)

Hilary Edwards

hilary.edwards2@wales.nhs.uk

Acting Medical Education Manager (Glangwili)

Catrin Jarman

Catrin.Jarman@wales.nhs.uk

Medical Education Manager (Prince Philip)

Cerys Walters

cerys.walters@wales.nhs.uk

 

Medical Education Centre Manager for Psychiatry – Hafan Derwen

Nicky Pearce

nicky.pearce@wales.nhs.uk

 

Medical Education Manager (Withybush)

Rhiannon Davies

rhiannon.davies@wales.nhs.uk

 

Back to top