Cwm Taf Morgannwg University Health Board

AMD (Education and Training)

Shakir Mustafa

shakir.mustafa@wales.nhs.uk

Faculty Lead (Prince Charles)

Daniel Baker

daniel.baker@wales.nhs.uk

Faculty Lead and Foundation Programme Director (Princess of Wales)

Gwilym McMillan

gwilym.mcmillan@wales.nhs.uk

Faculty Lead (Royal Glamorgan)

Sam Fishpool

sam.fishpool@wales.nhs.uk

Foundation Programme Director (North – Prince Charles)

David Deekollu

david.deekollu@wales.nhs.uk

Foundation Programme Director (South – Royal Glamorgan)

David Samuel

David.Samuel@wales.nhs.uk

GP Programme Director (Bridgend)

Sara Jones

Sara.Jones25@wales.nhs.uk

GP Programme Director (Bridgend)

To be appointed

 

GP Programme Director (Glamorgan Valleys)

Roland Parfitt

Roland.Parfitt@wales.nhs.uk

GP Programme Director (Glamorgan Valleys)

Shallini Subbu

Shallini.Subbu2@wales.nhs.uk

SAS Tutor

Urmil Chalishazar

Urmil.chalishazar@wales.nhs.uk

Clinical Education Manager

Leanne Holborn

Leanne.Holborn@wales.nhs.uk

Medical Education Team Leader (Prince Charles)

Christine Hughes

christine.hughes2@wales.nhs.uk

Multi Professional Education Centre Manager and Undergraduate Manager (Princess of Wales)

Lisa O’Mahoney

Lisa.O'Mahoney@wales.nhs.uk 

 

Postgraduate Administrator

(Princess of Wales)

Claire Laidler

Claire.Laidler@wales.nhs.uk

Medical Education Team Leader (Royal Glamorgan)

Tania Williams

tania.williams@wales.nhs.uk

Back to top