Cwm Taf Morgannwg University Health Board

AMD (Education and Training)

Shakir Mustafa

Faculty Lead (Prince Charles)

Daniel Baker

Faculty Lead and Foundation Programme Director (Princess of Wales)

Gwilym McMillan

Faculty Lead (Royal Glamorgan)

Sam Fishpool

Foundation Programme Director (North – Prince Charles)

David Deekollu

Foundation Programme Director (South – Royal Glamorgan)

David Samuel

GP Programme Director (Bridgend)

Sara Jones

GP Programme Director (Bridgend)

To be appointed


GP Programme Director (Glamorgan Valleys)

Roland Parfitt

GP Programme Director (Glamorgan Valleys)

Shallini Subbu

SAS Tutor

Urmil Chalishazar

Clinical Education Manager

Leanne Holborn

Medical Education Team Leader (Prince Charles)

Christine Hughes

Multi Professional Education Centre Manager and Undergraduate Manager (Princess of Wales)

Lisa O’Mahoney



Postgraduate Administrator

(Princess of Wales)

Claire Laidler

Medical Education Team Leader (Royal Glamorgan)

Tania Williams

Back to top