Cardiff and Vale University Health Board

AMD (Education and Training)

Ben Hope-Gill

ben.hope-gill@wales.nhs.uk

Faculty Lead (Trainers)

Munawar Al-Mudhaffar

munawar.al-mudhaffar@wales.nhs.uk

Faculty Lead (Trainees)

Martin Edwards

martin.edwards4@wales.nhs.uk

Faculty Lead (Specialty Portfolio)

Tayyeb Tahir

tayyeb.tahir@wales.nhs.uk

Faculty Lead (Interim)

Helen Jefferies

helen.jefferies@wales.nhs.uk

Foundation Programme Director

John Dunne

john.dunne@wales.nhs.uk

Deputy Foundation Programme Director

Karl Davis

karl.davis@wales.nhs.uk

GP Programme Director

Andrew Cooper (until November 2020)

Andrew.Cooper4@wales.nhs.uk

GP Programme Director

Uroosa Kabeer

Uroosa.Kabeer@wales.nhs.uk

GP Programme Director

Sam Wilson

Sam.Wilson2@wales.nhs.uk

SAS Tutor

Frauke Pelz

Frauke.pelz@wales.nhs.uk

Medical Education Manager (University Hospital of Wales)

Ceri Hill

ceri.hill2@wales.nhs.uk

 

Medical Education Manager (Llandough)

Melanie Cotter

melanie.cotter@wales.nhs.uk

 

Back to top