Betsi Cadwaladr University Health Board

Director of Medical Education

Emma Woolley

emma.woolley@wales.nhs.uk

Faculty Lead (Glan Clwyd)

Remi Alalade

remi.alalade@wales.nhs.uk

Faculty Lead (Wrexham)

Harsha Reddy

harsha.reddy@wales.nhs.uk

Faculty Lead (Ysbyty Gwynedd)

Helen Salter

helen.salter@wales.nhs.uk

Foundation Programme Director (Glan Clwyd)

Lee Wisby

Lee.Wisby@wales.nhs.uk

Foundation Programme Director (Wrexham)

Artur Abelian

artur.abelian@wales.nhs.uk

Foundation Programme Director (Ysbyty Gwynedd)

Alison Ingham

alison.ingham@wales.nhs.uk

GP Programme Director (Bangor)

Martin Thomas

Martin.Thomas7@wales.nhs.uk

GP Programme Director (Bangor)

Roger Ramsay

Roger.Ramsay2@wales.nhs.uk

GP Programme Director (Dyffryn Clwyd)

Harish Medagedara

Harishchandra.Medagedara@wales.nhs.uk

GP Programme Director (Dyffryn Clwyd)

Eilir Jones

Eilir.Jones5@wales.nhs.uk

GP Programme Director (Wrexham)

Ian Happs

Ian.Happs@wales.nhs.uk

GP Programme Director (Wrexham)

Stephen Wadsworth

Stephen.Wadsworth2@wales.nhs.uk

SAS Tutor

Julie Jones

Julie.Dr.Jones@Wales.nhs.uk

Medical Education Manager (Glan Clwyd)

Deryn Evans

deryn.evans@wales.nhs.uk

 

Joint Acting Medical Education Manager (Wrexham)

Eirwen Green

eirwen.green@wales.nhs.uk

 

Joint Acting Medical Education Manager (Wrexham)

Kieran Owen

kieran.owen@wales.nhs.uk

Medical Education Manager (Ysbyty Gwynedd)

Jean Williams

jean.williams3@wales.nhs.uk

Back to top