Aneurin Bevan University Health Board

AMD (Education and Training)

Hywel Jones

hywel.jones3@wales.nhs.uk

Faculty Lead (Quality)

Ahmed Shandall

ahmed.shandall@wales.nhs.uk

Faculty Lead (Trainers and Trainees)

Tiru Nootigattu

tiru.nootigattu@wales.nhs.uk

Foundation Programme Director

Helen Fowles

Helen.Fowles@wales.nhs.uk

Deputy Foundation Programme Director

Ashok Vaghela

Ashok.vaghela@wales.nhs.uk

GP Programme Director (Gwent)

Julie Keely

Julie.Keely@wales.nhs.uk

GP Programme Director (Gwent)

Sarah Neville

Sarah.Neville2@wales.nhs.uk

GP Programme Director (Gwent)

To be appointed

 

SAS Tutor

Suresh Pandalai

suresh.pandalai@wales.nhs.uk

Head of Medical Education

Linda Coe

linda.coe@wales.nhs.uk

Deputy Head of Medical Education

Rosanna Carnevale

rosanna.carnevale@wales.nhs.uk

Medical Education Manager (Royal Gwent) & Simulation Lead

Kerry James

kerry.james2@wales.nhs.uk

 

Medical Education Manager (Nevill Hall) & Training Lead

Judith James

judith.james@wales.nhs.uk

Education Centre Manager (Ysbyty Ystrad Fawr)

Catherine O’Leary

catherine.o'leary@wales.nhs.uk

 

Mental Health Administrator

Lucy Preston

lucy.preston@wales.nhs.uk

Back to top